Ivinson Today Education

Basic Life Support Renewal

Thursday, January 9, 2020
1:00pm - 5:00 pm

The American Heart Association's BLS Course has been updated to reflect new science in the 2015 AHA Guidelines Update for CPR and Emergency Car­dio­vas­cu­lar Care. This course builds a foundation of lifesaving BLS skills, emphasizing the importance of continuous, high-quality CPR.

Upcoming Recurrences

Thursday, March 12, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday, April 9, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday, May 14, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday, July 9, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday, August 20, 2020 1:00pm – 5:00pm