Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Staff  ·  Monday, April 12, 2021  ·  (all day)

Process Improvement Week

Education  ·  Thursday, April 15, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, April 16, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Education  ·  Monday, April 19, 2021  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, April 19, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, April 20, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, April 21, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Wednesday, April 21, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, April 26, 2021  ·  (all day)

Laboratory and Pathology Week

Education  ·  Thursday, April 29, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Staff  ·  Monday, May 3, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, May 3, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, May 4, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Thursday, May 6, 2021  ·  (all day)

Nurses Week

Staff  ·  Friday, May 7, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, May 10, 2021  ·  (all day)

Hospital Week

Education  ·  Monday, May 10, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, May 11, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, May 17, 2021  ·  (all day)

Cancer Center Week

Staff  ·  Monday, May 17, 2021  ·  (all day)

Emergency Department Week

Staff  ·  Monday, May 17, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, May 18, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, May 19, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Wednesday, May 19, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, May 20, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, May 21, 2021 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, May 25, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education  ·  Tuesday, June 1, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Friday, June 4, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, June 7, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, June 7, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, June 8, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, June 14, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 16, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, June 21, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, June 22, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, June 23, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Tuesday, June 29, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Staff  ·  Friday, July 2, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, July 5, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, July 5, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, July 6, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 7, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification