Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 16, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, June 21, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, June 22, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, June 23, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Tuesday, June 29, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Staff  ·  Friday, July 2, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, July 5, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, July 5, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, July 6, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 7, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Education  ·  Friday, July 9, 2021  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, July 12, 2021  ·  (all day)

Marketing Week

Education  ·  Monday, July 12, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, July 13, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, July 19, 2021  ·  (all day)

House Supervisor Week

Staff  ·  Monday, July 19, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, July 20, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, July 21, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 21, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, July 27, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 28, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Education  ·  Friday, July 30, 2021  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, August 2, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, August 2, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, August 3, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Friday, August 6, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, August 9, 2021  ·  (all day)

Foundation Week

Education  ·  Monday, August 9, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, August 10, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, August 16, 2021  ·  (all day)

BHS Week

Staff  ·  Monday, August 16, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, August 17, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, August 18, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 18, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, August 19, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, August 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, August 31, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Staff  ·  Friday, September 3, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, September 6, 2021  ·  (all day)

Environmental Services Week

Staff  ·  Monday, September 6, 2021  ·  (all day)

Dialysis Week

Staff  ·  Monday, September 6, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

June 2021
MTWTFSS
·
2
3
5
6
9
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
24
25
26
27
28
30
·
·
·
·