Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Staff  ·  Sunday, April 5, 2020  ·  (all day)

National Patient Access Week

Staff  ·  Wednesday, April 8, 2020  ·  12:00pm - 1:00 pm

Benefits Boot Camp

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, April 8, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Labor and Delivery

Summit Room

Education  ·  Thursday, April 9, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Community  ·  Thursday, April 9, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Staff  ·  Monday, April 13, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, April 14, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, April 15, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Community  ·  Wednesday, April 15, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, April 15, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Prenatal and Postpartum

Summit Room

Education  ·  Friday, April 17, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Sunday, April 19, 2020  ·  (all day)

Medical Lab Professional Week

Community  ·  Sunday, April 19, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Education  ·  Monday, April 20, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Tuesday, April 21, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Breastfeeding - The First Month

Summit Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, April 22, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, April 23, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, April 24, 2020 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Thursday, April 23, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Benefits Boot Camp

Education  ·  Friday, April 24, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, April 27, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Tuesday, April 28, 2020  ·  12:30pm - 4:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Wednesday, April 29, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:10 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, April 30, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, May 1, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Friday, May 1, 2020  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Sunday, May 3, 2020  ·  (all day)

Cancer Center Week

Community  ·  Sunday, May 3, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Staff  ·  Monday, May 4, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Community  ·  Wednesday, May 6, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, May 6, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Comfort Measures

Summit Room

Staff  ·  Sunday, May 10, 2020  ·  (all day)

Hospital Week

Staff  ·  Sunday, May 10, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 am

Extended Care Week

Staff  ·  Monday, May 11, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Tuesday, May 12, 2020  ·  7:30am - 8:30 am

Benefits Boot Camp

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, May 13, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Working and Pumping

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Thursday, May 14, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Community  ·  Thursday, May 14, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Staff  ·  Sunday, May 17, 2020  ·  (all day)

Intensive Care Unit Week

Community  ·  Sunday, May 17, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, May 20, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, May 20, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, May 20, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Labor and Delivery

Summit Room

Education  ·  Thursday, May 21, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 2:30 pm

Stop The Bleed

UW Health Sciences (4th floor) Room 459

Education  ·  Friday, May 22, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, May 22, 2020  ·  12:30pm - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Tuesday, May 26, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, May 27, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Wednesday, May 27, 2020  ·  12:30pm - 4:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Thursday, May 28, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:10 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Friday, May 29, 2020  ·  12:00pm - 1:00 pm

Benefits Boot Camp

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Monday, June 1, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 3, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Education  ·  Friday, June 5, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Friday, June 5, 2020  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Sunday, June 7, 2020  ·  (all day)

Auxiliary Week

Community  ·  Sunday, June 7, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Staff  ·  Monday, June 8, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Tuesday, June 9, 2020  ·  12:00pm - 1:00 pm

Benefits Boot Camp

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, June 10, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Prenatal and Postpartum

Summit Room

Education  ·  Thursday, June 11, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Tuesday, June 16, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Breastfeeding - The First Month

Summit Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 17, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 17, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Sunday, June 21, 2020  ·  (all day)

Compliance Week

Community  ·  Sunday, June 21, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Staff  ·  Monday, June 22, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Tuesday, June 23, 2020  ·  12:30pm - 4:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Tuesday, June 23, 2020  ·  6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Comfort Measures

Summit Room

Staff  ·  Wednesday, June 24, 2020  ·  8:00am - 4:10 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, June 25, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Thursday, June 25, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Benefits Boot Camp