Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Patient Financial Services Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Pharmacy Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Quality Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Safety/Security Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 25, 2021  ·  (all day)

Cardiopulmonary Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 25, 2021  ·  (all day)

Engineering Week

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 26, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  (all day)

Med/Surg, ICU, TCN, Swing Bed Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  (all day)

Medical Staff Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 2, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, November 3, 2021  ·  5:30pm - 7:30 pm

Prenatal, Postpartum & Comfort Measures

Summit Conference Room

Staff  ·  Friday, November 5, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, November 8, 2021  ·  (all day)

Accounting Week

Education  ·  Monday, November 8, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 9, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, November 10, 2021  ·  5:30pm - 7:30 pm

Breastfeeding & Pumping

Summit Conference Room

Staff  ·  Monday, November 15, 2021  ·  (all day)

Radiology Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 15, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, November 17, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Education  ·  Wednesday, November 17, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, November 17, 2021  ·  5:30pm - 6:30 pm

Labor & Delivery

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Thursday, November 18, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, November 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Staff  ·  Thursday, November 18, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 30, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, December 1, 2021  ·  5:30pm - 7:30 pm

Prenatal, Postpartum & Comfort Measures

Summit Conference Room

Staff  ·  Friday, December 3, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, December 6, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, December 6, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 7, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, December 8, 2021  ·  5:30pm - 7:30 pm

Breastfeeding & Pumping

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Monday, December 13, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 14, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, December 15, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Prenatal Classes  ·  Wednesday, December 15, 2021  ·  5:30pm - 6:30 pm

Labor & Delivery

Summit Conference Room

Staff  ·  Monday, December 20, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, December 21, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, December 22, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 28, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Staff  ·  Monday, January 3, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, January 7, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe