Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Staff  ·  Monday, February 1, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, February 5, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, March 1, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, March 5, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Friday, April 2, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, April 5, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, May 3, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, May 7, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Friday, June 4, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, June 7, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, July 2, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, July 5, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, August 2, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, August 6, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Friday, September 3, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, September 6, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, October 1, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, October 4, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, November 5, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Friday, December 3, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, December 6, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, January 3, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, January 7, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

January 2021
MTWTFSS
·
·
·
·
2
3
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31