Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Staff  ·  Friday, August 6, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, August 9, 2021  ·  (all day)

Foundation Week

Staff  ·  Monday, August 16, 2021  ·  (all day)

BHS Week

Staff  ·  Monday, August 16, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, August 17, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, August 18, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Staff  ·  Friday, September 3, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, September 6, 2021  ·  (all day)

Dialysis Week

Staff  ·  Monday, September 6, 2021  ·  (all day)

Environmental Services Week

Staff  ·  Monday, September 6, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Tuesday, September 7, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, September 13, 2021  ·  (all day)

Rehab Week

Staff  ·  Monday, September 13, 2021  ·  (all day)

Surgery Week

Staff  ·  Monday, September 20, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, September 21, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, September 22, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Staff  ·  Friday, October 1, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, October 4, 2021  ·  (all day)

Dietary Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 4, 2021  ·  (all day)

Materials Management Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 4, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, October 4, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, October 11, 2021  ·  (all day)

Case Management Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 11, 2021  ·  (all day)

Sterile Processing Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Patient Financial Services Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Safety/Security Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Quality Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  (all day)

Pharmacy Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 18, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, October 19, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, October 20, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, October 25, 2021  ·  (all day)

Engineering Week

Staff  ·  Monday, October 25, 2021  ·  (all day)

Cardiopulmonary Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  (all day)

Medical Staff Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  (all day)

Med/Surg, ICU, TCN, Swing Bed Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, November 1, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, November 5, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, November 8, 2021  ·  (all day)

Accounting Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 15, 2021  ·  (all day)

Radiology Week

Staff  ·  Monday, November 15, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, November 17, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Thursday, November 18, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Staff  ·  Friday, December 3, 2021  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, December 6, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, December 6, 2021  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, December 20, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:30 pm

General Orientation

Staff  ·  Tuesday, December 21, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

Staff  ·  Wednesday, December 22, 2021  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

Staff  ·  Monday, January 3, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, January 7, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Friday, February 4, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, February 7, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, March 4, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, March 7, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, April 1, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, April 4, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, May 2, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, May 6, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Friday, June 3, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, June 6, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Friday, July 1, 2022  ·  2:00pm - 3:00 pm

Ivinson Treat Day

Mountain View Cafe

Staff  ·  Monday, July 4, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Staff  ·  Monday, August 1, 2022  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

August 2021
MTWTFSS
·
·
·
·
·
·
5
7
8
14
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·
·
·