Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Community  ·  Wednesday, August 5, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, September 2, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, October 7, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, November 4, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, December 2, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, January 6, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, February 3, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, March 3, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, April 7, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, May 5, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 2, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, July 7, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room