Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Community  ·  Sunday, April 5, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Thursday, April 9, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, April 15, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Sunday, April 19, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, May 3, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, May 6, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Thursday, May 14, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, May 17, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, May 20, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 3, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, June 7, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 17, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Sunday, June 21, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, July 1, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, July 5, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, July 15, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Sunday, July 19, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, August 2, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, August 5, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, August 16, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, August 19, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, September 2, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, September 6, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, September 16, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Sunday, September 20, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, October 4, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, October 7, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, October 18, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, October 21, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Sunday, November 1, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, November 4, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, November 15, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, November 18, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, December 2, 2020  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, December 6, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, December 16, 2020  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

Inside Ivinson

Ivinson Summit Room

Community  ·  Sunday, December 20, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, January 3, 2021  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Wednesday, January 6, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, January 17, 2021  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, February 3, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, February 7, 2021  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Sunday, February 21, 2021  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Wednesday, March 3, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Sunday, March 7, 2021  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Sunday, March 21, 2021  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, April 4, 2021  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House