Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Community  ·  Tuesday, June 25, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 4:30 pm

Blood Drive

Community  ·  Friday, June 28, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 7:00 pm

Downtown Farmers Market - Ivinson Booth

Downtown Laramie

Community  ·  Wednesday, July 3, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Saturday, July 13, 2024  ·  9:30am - 11:00 am

Jubilee Days Parade

https://laramiejubileedays.org/parade/

Community  ·  Friday, July 26, 2024  ·  4:00pm - 7:00 pm

Downtown Farmers Market - Ivinson Booth

Downtown Laramie

Community  ·  Friday, August 2, 2024  ·  9:00am - 11:30 am

Breastival 2024 - Ivinson Booth

Community  ·  Wednesday, August 7, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Friday, August 30, 2024  ·  4:00pm - 7:00 pm

Downtown Farmers Market - Ivinson Booth

Downtown Train Depot Parking Lot

Community  ·  Wednesday, September 4, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Friday, September 20, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 7:00 pm

Downtown Farmers Market - Ivinson Booth

Downtown Laramie Train Depot

Community  ·  Saturday, September 21, 2024  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

Walk to End Alzheimer's - Ivinson Sponsor

Community  ·  Wednesday, October 2, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, October 23, 2024  ·  6:00pm - 9:00 pm

Bras With A Cause 2024

Alice Hardie Stevens Center

Community  ·  Wednesday, November 6, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, December 4, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, January 1, 2025  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, February 5, 2025  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, March 5, 2025  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, April 2, 2025  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, April 30, 2025  ·  (all day)

National Denim Day

Community  ·  Wednesday, May 7, 2025  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 4, 2025  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club