Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Community  ·  Thursday, November 14, 2019  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, November 17, 2019  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Friday, November 22, 2019  ·  5:00pm - 7:30 pm

Border War Flu Shot Clinic

Indoor Practice Facility at War Memorial Stadium

Community  ·  Sunday, December 1, 2019  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Thursday, December 12, 2019  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, December 15, 2019  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, January 5, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Thursday, January 9, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, January 19, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, February 2, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Thursday, February 13, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, February 16, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, March 1, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Thursday, March 12, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, March 15, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, April 5, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Thursday, April 9, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, April 19, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, May 3, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Thursday, May 14, 2020  ·  4:30pm - 5:30 pm

Diabetes Support Group

Ivinson Turtle Rock Room

Community  ·  Sunday, May 17, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, June 7, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Sunday, June 21, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, July 5, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Sunday, July 19, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, August 2, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Sunday, August 16, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, September 6, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Sunday, September 20, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, October 4, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House

Community  ·  Sunday, October 18, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

University of Wyoming Fieldhouse

Community  ·  Sunday, November 1, 2020  ·  1:30pm - 2:30 pm

Walk With A Doc

Uni­ver­si­ty of Wyoming Field House