Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Community  ·  Wednesday, February 3, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, March 3, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, April 7, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, May 5, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 2, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, July 7, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, August 4, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, September 1, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, October 6, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, November 3, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, December 1, 2021  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, January 5, 2022  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Tackling Cancer Together

Cancer Center Education Room

January 2021
MTWTFSS
·
·
·
·
2
3
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31