Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Education  ·  Tuesday, June 18, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 19, 2024  ·  9:00am - 1:00 pm

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP) Advanced Course

Check LMS for location

Education  ·  Thursday, June 20, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Education Classroom

Education  ·  Friday, June 21, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 26, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Monday, July 8, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 10, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Tuesday, July 16, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 17, 2024  ·  9:00am - 1:00 pm

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP) Advanced Course

Check LMS for location

Education  ·  Friday, July 19, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 24, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Monday, July 29, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 7, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 7, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Monday, August 12, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 14, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Tuesday, August 20, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Tuesday, August 20, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 21, 2024  ·  9:00am - 1:00 pm

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP) Advanced Course

Check LMS for location

Education  ·  Thursday, August 22, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training

Education  ·  Friday, August 23, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Friday, September 6, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Tuesday, September 10, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Thursday, September 12, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Monday, September 16, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Tuesday, September 17, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Friday, September 20, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Monday, September 23, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training

Education  ·  Friday, September 27, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Monday, September 30, 2024  ·  9:00am - 1:00 pm

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP) Advanced Course

Check LMS for location

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 1, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Monday, October 7, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, October 9, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Thursday, October 10, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, October 11, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Wednesday, October 16, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Friday, October 18, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 22, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 22, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, October 23, 2024  ·  9:00am - 1:00 pm

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP) Advanced Course

Check LMS for location

Education  ·  Thursday, October 24, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 29, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 5, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, November 6, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Friday, November 8, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Monday, November 11, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, November 13, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, November 14, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 19, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Thursday, November 21, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training

Education  ·  Thursday, November 21, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 3, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, December 4, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Friday, December 6, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Thursday, December 12, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, December 13, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 17, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Friday, December 20, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Check the LMS for Location