Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Education  ·  Thursday, April 9, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, April 14, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, April 15, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, April 17, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, April 20, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, April 22, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, April 23, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, April 24, 2020 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, April 24, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, April 30, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, May 1, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, May 14, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, May 20, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, May 21, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 2:30 pm

Stop The Bleed

UW Health Sciences (4th floor) Room 459

Education  ·  Friday, May 22, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, May 22, 2020  ·  12:30pm - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, May 27, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, June 5, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, June 11, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 17, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, June 25, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, July 2, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, July 9, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 15, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, July 16, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, July 17, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, July 23, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, July 24, 2020 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, July 24, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Sunday, July 26, 2020  ·  8:00am - 9:00 am

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 29, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, August 7, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, August 13, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, August 20, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, August 25, 2020  ·  12:30pm - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, August 25, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 2:30 pm

Stop The Bleed

UW Health Sciences (4th floor) Room 459

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 26, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, August 28, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, September 2, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, September 10, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, September 17, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, September 24, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, September 25, 2020  ·  8:00am - 9:00 am

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, October 2, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, October 5, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, October 7, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, October 15, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, October 21, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, October 22, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, October 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, October 23, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, October 29, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, November 4, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 2:30 pm

Stop The Bleed

UW Health Sciences (4th floor) Room 459

Education  ·  Friday, November 6, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, November 12, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, November 16, 2020  ·  8:00am -  ·  Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, November 18, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Recertification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, November 20, 2020  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

MANDT Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, November 20, 2020  ·  12:30pm - 5:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 24, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, November 30, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, December 4, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, December 10, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, December 16, 2020  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Friday, December 18, 2020  ·  8:00am - 9:00 am

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 29, 2020  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab