Ivinson Today

All Community Education Foundation Prenatal Classes Staff

Education  ·  Tuesday, September 28, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 5, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, October 11, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 12, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, October 13, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Education  ·  Friday, October 15, 2021  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, October 20, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, October 26, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 2, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, November 8, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 9, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, November 17, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Thursday, November 18, 2021  ·  8:00am -  ·  Friday, November 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm

MANDT Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, November 30, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 7, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Monday, December 13, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 14, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

MANDT Skills Check-Off

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Wednesday, December 15, 2021  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

Education Computer Lab

Education  ·  Tuesday, December 28, 2021  ·  8:00am - 12:00 pm

AHA Skills Check-Off