Ivinson Today Staff

General Orientation

Monday, January 6, 2020
8:00am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Recurrences

Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, March 16, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, March 30, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, April 13, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, April 27, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, May 11, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, June 8, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, June 22, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, July 6, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, July 20, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, August 3, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm

Monday, August 17, 2020 8:00am – 4:30pm