Staff  ·  Monday, May 20, 2024  ·  (all day)

Cancer Center Week

Staff  ·  Monday, May 20, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

General Orientation

https://www.ivinsonhospital.org/employee-connect

Staff  ·  Tuesday, May 21, 2024  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Tuesday, May 21, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Staff  ·  Wednesday, May 22, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Friday, May 24, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Wednesday, May 29, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Life Support Renewal

HR/Education Classroom

Staff  ·  Saturday, June 1, 2024  ·  8:00am - 9:00 am

Run for Your Life 5k/2k Race

Staff  ·  Monday, June 3, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

General Orientation

https://www.ivinsonhospital.org/employee-connect

Staff  ·  Monday, June 3, 2024  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Prize Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Tuesday, June 4, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, June 5, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Staff  ·  Thursday, June 6, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:00 pm

Ivinson Ambassadors Meeting

Education  ·  Friday, June 7, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Prenatal Classes  ·  Tuesday, June 11, 2024  ·  5:30pm - 8:00 pm

Childbirth Education Class

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 12, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Staff  ·  Monday, June 17, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

General Orientation

https://www.ivinsonhospital.org/employee-connect

Staff  ·  Tuesday, June 18, 2024  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Tuesday, June 18, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Staff  ·  Wednesday, June 19, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 19, 2024  ·  9:00am - 1:00 pm

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP) Advanced Course

Check LMS for location

Education  ·  Thursday, June 20, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Education Classroom

Education  ·  Friday, June 21, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Wednesday, June 26, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Pediatric Advanced Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Staff  ·  Monday, July 1, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

General Orientation

https://www.ivinsonhospital.org/employee-connect

Staff  ·  Monday, July 1, 2024  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Prize Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Community  ·  Wednesday, July 3, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Staff  ·  Thursday, July 4, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:00 pm

Ivinson Ambassadors Meeting

Staff  ·  Monday, July 8, 2024  ·  (all day)

Marketing Week

Education  ·  Monday, July 8, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 10, 2024  ·  8:00am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Renewal

Check the LMS for Location

Staff  ·  Monday, July 15, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

General Orientation

https://www.ivinsonhospital.org/employee-connect

Staff  ·  Tuesday, July 16, 2024  ·  8:00am - 12:15 pm

Clinical Orientation

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Tuesday, July 16, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Staff  ·  Wednesday, July 17, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

Nursing Orientation

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 17, 2024  ·  9:00am - 1:00 pm

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP) Advanced Course

Check LMS for location

Education  ·  Friday, July 19, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Education  ·  Wednesday, July 24, 2024  ·  8:00am -  ·  Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support Certification

Check the LMS for Location

Education  ·  Monday, July 29, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training

Staff  ·  Thursday, August 1, 2024  ·  12:00pm - 1:00 pm

Ivinson Ambassadors Meeting

Community  ·  Friday, August 2, 2024  ·  9:00am - 11:30 am

Breastival 2024 - Ivinson Booth

Staff  ·  Monday, August 5, 2024  ·  8:00am - 4:00 pm

General Orientation

https://www.ivinsonhospital.org/employee-connect

Staff  ·  Monday, August 5, 2024  ·  10:00am - 11:00 am

GEM Prize Drawing

255 N. 30th St., Laramie, WY

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 7, 2024  ·  1:00pm - 5:00 pm

Basic Life Support Certification

HR/Education Classroom

Education  ·  Wednesday, August 7, 2024  ·  3:00pm - 4:30 pm

QPR Suicide Prevention Training

Summit Conference Room

Community  ·  Wednesday, August 7, 2024  ·  5:15pm - 6:15 pm

Cancer Crusaders Club

Foundation  ·  Saturday, August 10, 2024  ·  7:00am - 12:00 pm

Health Links Golf Tournament 2024

Jacoby Golf Course

Education  ·  Monday, August 12, 2024  ·  (all day)

CPI Training